Board Members

 

Town Supervisor :

John Belson

jbelson@townofyates.org

   Town Justices:
585-765-9603

Donald Grabowski


Zoning Board:

Planning Board:

 Town Board Meets the

2nd Thurs. of each month

Supt.Highways
585-765-9735
Roger Wolfe
rwolfe@townofyates.org

 

The Zoning Board meets

As needed

The Planning Board meets

The 1st Thur. of each month

 Town Councilmen:

Court Clerk:

Sue Sanderson

 

Chairman

Gary Daum
gdaum@townoyates.org

Chairman

Ralph Smith
rsmith@townofyates.org

Wes Bradley

wbradley@townofyates.org

 

 Donna Bane
dbane
@townofyates.org

Mark Hughes

Steve Freeman
sfreeman@townofyates.org 

 Deputy Clerk:
Dawn Metty
dmetty@townofyates.org

 Michael Boring
mborning
@townofyates.org

Donald Lamay
dlamay@townofyates.org

Jim Whipple

jwhipple@townofyates.org

 

 Paul Lauze
plauze@townofyates.org

 Gary Daum
gdaum@townoyates.org

Bradley Bentley

bbentley@townofyates,org

 Town Historian:

Scott Goetze   sgoetze@townofyates.org

Patrick O'Brien

p.obrien@townofyates.org

  

 Edward Urbanik

e.urbanik@townofyates.org

 Town Clerk:
585-765-9716

Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri
 
9:00-4:30 pm

Wed 9:00-12:30 and
 
7:00-9:00pm
Brenda Donald
bdonald@townofyates.org

 Town Assessor:

585-765-9146

Thur,Fri 9:00-4:30 pm
Michele Harling
mharling@townofyates.org

 

 Code & Zoning:

Enforcement Officer:

585-765-9146

Mon 8:00-4:00 pm
Daniel Wolfe

dwolfe@townofyates.org

 Planning Board Alternates